Menu

L'EQUIPE

BLUE LINE

Co-gérants

 

Christian Bourgaut et Michel Vautrot 

 

Booking

 

Référents booking 

Zône Ouest : Christine - christine@blueline.fr - 06 77 73 03 07

Zône Est : Michel Vautrot - michel@blueline.fr - 01 40 16 13 43

 

Bookers 

 

Nora - nora@blueline.fr - 06 63 17 57 55

Ann - ann@blueline.fr - 06 80 31 83 48

Emilie - emilie@blueline.fr - 05 65 27 06 88

Juario - juario@blueline.fr - 06 89 89 69 35

Lucile - lucile@blueline.fr - 05 65 27 06 83

 

Administration 

 

Malika - malika@blueline.fr

Clotilde - clotilde@blueline.fr

Marie Noëlle - conceptart13@free.fr

Pierrette - pierrette@blueline.fr

Cecile - cecile@blueline.fr

 

Communication 

 

Naïma - naima@blueline.fr

 

Production 

 

Pauline - pauline@blueline.fr